This discussion forum has been closed. Starting new topics or replying to existing topics is no longer possible.
We welcome all users to use AfterDawn's discussion forums instead.
Can any one please help. I have been considering buying dvd x copy express off of an auction site. Can anyone tell me if its a bad idea or not? My friend told me to buy it but he hasnt heard much about it in sometime. SO I came to this site to learn more about it and feel so awfully lost. Like activations and such. The few i have seen being offered for auction are allegedly pre-ban.. If you think it will be ok for me to buy is there anything specific i should know about the specific product. like version or whatever.. thank you for anyone that can help..
ireland
Inactive
30 Jun 2005 8:50 PM
and its a big warning as you will not be able to activate it....
WARNING!! Do not purchase DVD X Copy products from the following sites:or Google
Any Online Auction site Gigapal.com
Atomicpark.com
Buymebuyme.com
CopyDVD.com
Interburn.com
702Software.com
Surpluscomputers.com
Tekdeal.com
WebShopperPro.com
If you have an activation issue or have received an Activation error message and have purchased DVD X Copy in an international retail market, please contact support in your country or region.
If you have purchased a DVDXCOPY product online or elsewhere and have a DVD X Copy activation issue or have received and Activation error message, contact the seller directly.
thay will not be activated
ireland
summerlov
Junior Member
1 Jul 2005 2:05 AM
actually its a used version off ebay.. is that still bad?
baldbear
AfterDawn Addict
1 Jul 2005 2:30 AM
summerlov
do not buy used, chances are you will not get the program activated.
It is already over 90 days since last post to this thread, you're not allowed to post here anymore.